September 24, 2010

The Suburbs

Arcade Fire released their 3rd album... The Suburbs. What a nice album from Arcade Fire. Try listen to this guys..:P

The Suburbs is the third studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on August 2, 2010 in the United Kingdom and August 3, 2010 in North America. Coinciding with the announcement the band released a limited edition 12-inch single containing two tracks from the album, "The Suburbs" and "Month of May". The album debuted at #1 on the Irish Albums Chart on August 5, the UK Albums Chart on August 8, the U.S. Billboard 200 chart on August 11, and the Canadian Albums Chart on August 11, 2010.

1.     "The Suburbs"      
2.     "Ready to Start"      
3.     "Modern Man"  
4.     "Rococo"      
5.     "Empty Room"      
6.     "City with No Children"      
7.     "Half Light I"      
8.     "Half Light II (No Celebration)"      
9.     "Suburban War"      
10.     "Month of May"      
11.     "Wasted Hours"      
12.     "Deep Blue"      
13.     "We Used to Wait"      
14.     "Sprawl I (Flatland)"      



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home