September 25, 2010

Young Mountain

This is EP from This Will Destroy You - Young Mountain. As usual , for those who familiar with this band..This Will Desroy You can sent u fly high:D

Young Mountain is an EP by the American band This Will Destroy You, released on 6 June 2006. Intended to be a demo tape, it was instead received very well by critics.

So far the album has been released on compact disc, vinyl, and as a limited edition cassette tape packaged in a faux bear fur pouch. The last track ("There Are Some Remedies Worse Than the Disease") was used in the trailer for The Taking of Pelham 123.

Track listing

   1. "Quiet" – 4:53
   2. "The World Is Our ___" – 7:12
   3. "I Believe in Your Victory" – 6:32
   4. "Grandfather Clock" – 2:37
   5. "Happiness: We're All in It Together" – 8:34
   6. "There Are Some Remedies Worse Than the Disease" – 6:18



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home