August 20, 2010

This Will Destroy You (album)

   1. "A Three-Legged Workhorse"
   2. "Villa Del Refugio"
   3. "Threads"
   4. "Leather Wings"
   5. "The Mighty Rio Grande"
   6. "They Move on Tracks of Never-Ending Light"
   7. "Burial on the Presidio Banks"


Made of Bricks

Made of Bricks is the debut album by English indie pop singer-songwriter Kate Nash, released in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2007. The album was a commercial success, topping the UK Albums Chart and spawning a number-two single in the form of "Foundations". The album was later released in Europe on 10 September 2007 and in the United States on 18 September.

The album was released five weeks earlier than originally planned due to the popularity of the single "Foundations". The album does not contain the track "Caroline's a Victim", which was released as a limited 7" single, double A-Side with "Birds" on Moshi Moshi Records before "Foundations". "Birds" was included as the fifth track of the album.

1.     "Play"      
2.     "Foundations"      
3.     "Mouthwash"      
4.     "Dickhead"      
5.     "Birds"      
6.     "We Get On"      
7.     "Mariella"      
8.     "Shit Song"
9.     "Pumpkin Soup"      
10.     "Skeleton Song"      
11.     "Nicest Thing"      
12.     "Merry Happy"


These Promises Are Being Videotaped

   1. "Jumping Frenchmen of Maine"
   2. "I Like Van Halen Because My Sister Says They Are Cool"
   3. "Fat Gym Riot"
   4. "Adam and Nathan Totally Kick Ass"
   5. "K10"
   6. "Paranoid Android"
   7. "Chino"
   8. "Numb Tooth"


So Close To Life (LP)

01. Sunbeams
02. Hope
03. Landvetter
04. New Zealand
05. Fresh Snow
06. A Week Without Sunlight
07. The Cheers On The Parade
08. 1994
09. Waiting For Nothing


A Footprint Of Feelings (EP)

01. A Footprint Of Feelings
02. Night Stroll
03. Earls Court
04. The Fog Is Lifting
05. Waterfall
06. Yes
07. Once We Were Children