September 25, 2010

Young & Armed

Sugarplum Fairy, the name for a band based in Sweden.. They sound more like brit-pop to me although this band genre is pop rock.

1      Sail Beyond Doubt
2     (And Please) Stay Young
3     Far Away From Man
4     The Restless Breakout
5     Godfever
6     Another Apple In My Mouth
7     Sweet Jackie
8     Morning Miss Lisa
9     Lonely Star
10     Your Eyes
11     Rock'n'roll Tragedy
12     Everlasting Me
13     Coming Home


Young Mountain

This is EP from This Will Destroy You - Young Mountain. As usual , for those who familiar with this band..This Will Desroy You can sent u fly high:D

Young Mountain is an EP by the American band This Will Destroy You, released on 6 June 2006. Intended to be a demo tape, it was instead received very well by critics.

So far the album has been released on compact disc, vinyl, and as a limited edition cassette tape packaged in a faux bear fur pouch. The last track ("There Are Some Remedies Worse Than the Disease") was used in the trailer for The Taking of Pelham 123.

Track listing

   1. "Quiet" – 4:53
   2. "The World Is Our ___" – 7:12
   3. "I Believe in Your Victory" – 6:32
   4. "Grandfather Clock" – 2:37
   5. "Happiness: We're All in It Together" – 8:34
   6. "There Are Some Remedies Worse Than the Disease" – 6:18


September 24, 2010

The Suburbs

Arcade Fire released their 3rd album... The Suburbs. What a nice album from Arcade Fire. Try listen to this guys..:P

The Suburbs is the third studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on August 2, 2010 in the United Kingdom and August 3, 2010 in North America. Coinciding with the announcement the band released a limited edition 12-inch single containing two tracks from the album, "The Suburbs" and "Month of May". The album debuted at #1 on the Irish Albums Chart on August 5, the UK Albums Chart on August 8, the U.S. Billboard 200 chart on August 11, and the Canadian Albums Chart on August 11, 2010.

1.     "The Suburbs"      
2.     "Ready to Start"      
3.     "Modern Man"  
4.     "Rococo"      
5.     "Empty Room"      
6.     "City with No Children"      
7.     "Half Light I"      
8.     "Half Light II (No Celebration)"      
9.     "Suburban War"      
10.     "Month of May"      
11.     "Wasted Hours"      
12.     "Deep Blue"      
13.     "We Used to Wait"      
14.     "Sprawl I (Flatland)"      


Heartbreak Ridge Was Never This Arrogant

This entry is special for Oh Chentaku fan...  Someone request me to upload this band 1st album... So you got it friends...:D

I think the 1st album is better than the 2nd album...  great music & lyric from Oh Chentaku ..ENJOY!!

Track Listed:

  1. Starlight Stalker (2:18)
  2. Castlefort (4:06)
  3. Polaroid (5:39)
  4. Serenade (4:51)
  5. The Wicked Offspring (4:17)
  6. Straightline (4:56)
  7. Fallback (4:32)


September 22, 2010


Geneva is the third full-length album by the instrumental rock band Russian Circles, and was released on October 20, 2009. The album was recorded in May 2009 with Brandon Curtis of The Secret Machines. The vinyl version of the album was released by Sargent House and was available on both a black 2x12" 45 rpm edition and a more limited clear 2x12" 45 rpm edition.


No.     Title
1.     "Fathom"      
2.     "Geneva"      
3.     "Melee"      
4.     "Hexed All"  
5.     "Malko"      
6.     "When the Mountain Comes to Muhammad"      
7.     "Philos"      



Station is the second full-length album by the instrumental rock band Russian Circles, and was released on May 6, 2008. This is the band's second release and first with their new label, Suicide Squeeze.

Track listing
1.     "Campaign"      
2.     "Harper Lewis"      
3.     "Station"      
4.     "Verses"      
5.     "Youngblood"      
6.     "Xavii"      



Enter is the second release but first full-length album by Russian Circles. It was released on Flameshovel Records on May 16, 2006. The band's use of feedback at the end of each song allows the album to flow continuously.

Track listing

No.     Title    

1.     "Carpe"      
2.     "Micah"      
3.     "Death Rides a Horse"      
4.     "Enter"      
5.     "You Already Did"      
6.     "New Macabre"      



Russian Circles will perform at Malaysia this September...Yeah great...but not to me :(
I have final exam on that day ..grrr.
so if u guys going...make sure u REC a video and YOUTUBE it :P

Russian Circles Live in Kuala Lumpur is brought to you by Soundscape Records, in partnership with KittyWu Records, the show will be held at Pentas 1, KLPAC. Tickets at RM98 (Section A) and RM78 (Section B) are available at KLPAC box office, The Actors Studio at Lot 10, Axcess outlet at One Utama and Axcess HQ at Jalan Semangat, from 15th September onwards

Ticketing Information

Section A – RM98
Section B – RM78
*Seating plan will be available soon.

Ticket Outlets

KLPAC Box Office @ Sentul Park (Tel: 03 4047 9000)
The Actors Studio @ Lot 10 (Tel: 03 2142 2009 / 2143 2009)

Axcess Outlets

Lot B16, Basement Floor (B1), New Wing
1-Utama Shopping Centre
47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor DE.
Tel: 6012 345 1667
Business Hours : 10:00am-10:00pm (Sun-Thu)
Business Hours : 10:00am-10:30pm (Fri-Sat)

Axcess HQ
1st Floor, Block A, Lot 116, Jalan Semangat
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor DE.

Ticket Hotline : 603 7711 5000

Business Hours : 9:00am-6:00pm (Mon-Fri)
Business Hours : 9:00am-1:00pm (Sat)

Payment Method: Cash or credit card

Browse or for more details.



September 2, 2010

My Best Friend Is You

1.     "Paris"      
2.     "Kiss That Grrrl"  
3.     "Don't You Want to Share the Guilt?"  
4.     "I Just Love You More"      
5.     "Do-Wah-Doo"  
6.     "Take Me to a Higher Plane"      
7.     "I've Got a Secret"  
8.     "Mansion Song"      
9.     "Early Christmas Present"      
10.     "Later On"      
11.     "Pickpocket"      
12.     "You Were So Far Away"      
13.     "I Hate Seagulls" (Silence From 4:13 until 7:11 – then hidden track begins: "My Best Friend Is You")